Kids Programs

Summer History Camp | Espionage and Intrigue
Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp | Shared Worlds: Fantasy Creation
Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp | Warriors of History
Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp | Spilling Ink
Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp | The History Makers
Mon, Jun 17, 2019, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp | Mystery in the City: Dystopia: A City in Crisis
Mon, Jun 17, 2019, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp | Commedia dell’arte: Theatre Camp
Mon, Jun 24, 2019, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp | Write On: The Essentials
Mon, Jun 24, 2019, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp | Adventures in Innovation
Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp | Y’allywood: Movie Making in Atlanta
Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp | History Has Its Eyes On You
Mon, Jul 15, 2019, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp | Bang! Boom! Pow!: Comic Books and Graphic Novels
Mon, Jul 15, 2019, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp | Myths and Monsters
Mon, Jul 22, 2019, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp | Mystery in the City: Haunts and Habitats
Mon, Jul 22, 2019, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp | From Soil to Plate: Gardening, Cooking, and Cultural Traditions
Mon, Jul 29, 2019, 9:00am - Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp | Historical Vibes
Mon, Jul 29, 2019, 9:30am - Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

×