Additional Events

Cyclorama: The Big Picture Opening Weekend
Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Cyclorama: The Big Picture Opening Weekend
Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Cyclorama: The Big Picture Opening Weekend
Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Cyclorama: Civil War Myth and Memory
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Southbound BBQ Revival
Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 6:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Poetry Out Loud | State Final Competition
Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting 
Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Cyclorama: Art and Entertainment
Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

History on the Rocks
Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting 
Sun, Apr 14, 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Olmsted Plein Air Invitational Day
Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Pop-up Breakfast featuring Bomb Biscuits and B’s Cracklin BBQ
Sat, May 4, 2019, 9:00am - 11:00am

Atlanta History Center

National Public Gardens Week
Mon, May 13, 2019, 10:00am - Sun, May 19, 2019 at 5:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Member Perk: Night at the Museum
Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

×