Additional Events

Members Perk: Candlelight Nights Lounge
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Members Perk: Candlelight Nights Lounge
Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Poetry Out Loud | Metro Atlanta #1 Regional Competition 
Sat, Feb 2, 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Atlanta History Center

History on the Rocks
Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Poetry Out Loud | Metro Atlanta #2 Regional Competition
Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Member Perk: Cyclorama: The Big Picture
Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Member Perk: Cyclorama: The Big Picture
Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

Atlanta History Center

Poetry Out Loud | State Final Competition
Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting 
Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

History on the Rocks
Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting 
Sun, Apr 14, 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Member Perk: Night at the Museum
Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

×